Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 29 Feb, 2024
Place & Date Programme
6 Mar Wed Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Tue, 5 Mar.
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Wed, 6 Mar

Registrations will end on Mon, 4 Mar, 2024

16 Mar - 18 Mar Sat - Mon Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Fri, 15 Mar.
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Mon, 18 Mar

Registrations will end on Thu, 14 Mar, 2024

23 Mar - 3 Apr Sat - Wed Dharampur
Vipassana Meditation Retreat

Arrive: Sat, 23 Mar by 5:00 pm
Orientation starts at 7:00 pm on Sat, 23 Mar.
Vipassana Meditation Retreat ends after breakfast on Wed, 3 Apr.

Registrations will end on Tue, 12 Mar, 2024

6 Apr - 8 Apr Sat - Mon Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

10 Apr Wed Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

16 Apr - 18 Apr Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

22 Apr Mon Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

29 Apr Mon Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

14 May - 16 May Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
16 Jul - 18 Jul Tue - Thu Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Cultivating Gratitude

13 Aug - 15 Aug Tue - Thu Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger

1 Oct - 3 Oct Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

5 Nov - 7 Nov Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan