Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 18 Feb 2020
Place & Date Programme
16 Feb - 25 Feb Sun - Tue Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) -
Living in Love
Tue, 18 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

Reach: Mon, 17 Feb between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Fri, 21 Feb (morning)

Basic Yoga Course Tue, 18 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

Reach: Mon, 17 Feb between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Thu, 20 Feb after dinner
Registration is now closed.

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 18 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

Satsang Shibir - 2
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan - Dhaal 2
Sat, 22 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

Reach: Fri, 21 Feb after dinner
Leave: Sun, 23 Feb after lunch

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Mon, 24 Feb

Reach: Sun, 23 Feb between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Bhatti is from 5:00 am to 5:00 pm on Mon, 24 Feb

27 Feb - 1 Mar Thu - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 2 Thu, 27 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

Pravachan Sat, 29 Feb
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

2 Mar - 10 Mar Mon - Tue Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat)
on Sakshi Dhyan
Tue, 3 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

Reach: Mon, 2 Mar between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Fri, 6 Mar (morning)

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

Short Course on Jain Philosophy by Swadhyaykar Tue, 3 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

Satsang Shibir - 3
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan - Dhaal 3
Sat, 7 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

Reach: Fri, 6 Mar after dinner
Leave: Sun, 8 Mar after lunch

Holi Celebrations (By Invitation Only) Mon, 9 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

14 Mar Sat Mumbai
Pravachan 7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

26 Mar - 29 Mar Thu - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 3 Thu, 26 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

Pravachan Sat, 28 Mar
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

30 Mar - 7 Apr Mon - Tue Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) -
Dealing with Anger
Tue, 31 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr

Basic Yoga Course Tue, 31 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 31 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr

Satsang Shibir - 4
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan - Dhaal 4
Sat, 4 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Tue, 7 Apr

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
10 Apr - 12 Apr Fri - Sun Rajkot
Dharmayatra

13 Apr - 14 Apr Mon - Tue Vadodara
Dharmayatra

15 Apr - 16 Apr Wed - Thu
Retreat

17 Apr - 19 Apr Fri - Sun Ahmedabad
Dharmayatra

20 Apr - 27 Apr Mon - Mon Mumbai
Group Meetings - 4 Thu, 23 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

Pravachan Sat, 25 Apr
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

29 Apr - 3 May Wed - Sun Africa
Dharmayatra

9 May Sat Mumbai
Pravachan 7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

11 May - 19 May Mon - Tue Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) -
Practising Mindfulness
Tue, 12 May - Thu, 14 May

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 12 May - Fri, 15 May

Short Course on Jain Philosophy by Swadhyaykar Tue, 12 May - Thu, 14 May

Satsang Shibir - 5
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan - Dhaal 5
Sat, 16 May - Sun, 17 May

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Mon, 18 May

21 May - 24 May Thu - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 5 Thu, 21 May - Mon, 25 May

Pravachan Sat, 23 May
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

25 May - 31 May Mon - Sun Dharampur
Spiritualtouch Retreat Mon, 25 May - Thu, 28 May

1 Jun - 7 Jun Mon - Sun -
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 2

8 Jun - 21 Jun Mon - Sun -
Dharmayatra

24 Jun - 28 Jun Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 6 Thu, 25 Jun - Mon, 29 Jun

Pravachan Sat, 27 Jun
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

29 Jun - 7 Jul Mon - Tue Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) -
Cultivating Gratitude
Tue, 30 Jun - Thu, 2 Jul

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 30 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul

Short Course on Jain Philosophy by Swadhyaykar Tue, 30 Jun - Thu, 2 Jul

Satsang Shibir - 6
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan
Sat, 4 Jul - Sun, 5 Jul

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Mon, 6 Jul

9 Jul - 13 Jul Thu - Mon Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 11 Jul
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

14 Jul - 19 Jul Tue - Sun Canada
Dharmayatra

20 Jul - 26 Jul Mon - Sun UK
Dharmayatra

30 Jul - 2 Aug Thu - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 7 Thu, 30 Jul - Mon, 3 Aug

Pravachan Sat, 1 Aug
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

4 Aug - 12 Aug Tue - Wed Dharampur
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 3 Tue, 4 Aug - Mon, 10 Aug

15 Aug - 31 Aug Sat - Mon Mumbai
Paryushan Parva Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug

Group Meetings - 8 Thu, 27 Aug - Mon, 31 Aug

5 Sep Sat Mumbai
Pravachan 7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

7 Sep - 15 Sep Mon - Tue Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) Tue, 8 Sep - Thu, 10 Sep

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 8 Sep - Fri, 11 Sep

Short Course on Jain Philosophy by Swadhyaykar Tue, 8 Sep - Thu, 10 Sep

Satsang Shibir - 7
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan
Sat, 12 Sep - Sun, 13 Sep

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Mon, 14 Sep

16 Sep - 20 Sep Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 9 Wed, 16 Sep - Sun, 20 Sep

Pravachan Sat, 19 Sep
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

21 Sep - 20 Oct Mon - Tue USA
Dharmayatra

21 Oct - 25 Oct Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 10 Thu, 22 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct

Pravachan Sat, 24 Oct
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

26 Oct - 3 Nov Mon - Tue Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) -
Living in Love
Tue, 27 Oct - Thu, 29 Oct

Basic Yoga Course Tue, 27 Oct - Thu, 29 Oct

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 27 Oct - Fri, 30 Oct

Satsang Shibir - 8
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan
Sat, 31 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Mon, 2 Nov

4 Nov - 8 Nov Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings - 11 Thu, 5 Nov - Mon, 9 Nov

Pravachan Sat, 7 Nov
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

9 Nov - 22 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) -
Practising Mindfulness
Mon, 9 Nov - Wed, 11 Nov

Short Course on Jain Philosophy by Swadhyaykar Mon, 9 Nov - Wed, 11 Nov

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 10 Nov - Thu, 12 Nov

Satsang Shibir - 9 (Diwali)
Shri Simandharswamine Vinantiroop 125 Gathanu Stavan
Fri, 13 Nov - Mon, 16 Nov

One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Refresher Course Tue, 17 Nov

26 Nov - 29 Nov Thu - Sun Pune
Dharmayatra

30 Nov Mon Mumbai
Pravachan
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.: Special Programme
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

10 Dec - 15 Dec Thu - Tue Mumbai
Group Meetings - 12 Thu, 10 Dec - Mon, 14 Dec

Pravachan Sat, 12 Dec
7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.: Special Programme
8:15 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.: Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.

21 Dec - 31 Dec Mon - Thu Dharampur
Dharampur Tirth Ashtahnika Pratishtha Mahotsav Thu, 24 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec