Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2022
Place & Date Programme
29 Sep - 1 Oct Thu - Sat Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Arrive: Wed, 28 Sep between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Sun, 2 Oct (morning)

Registrations closed

29 Sep - 7 Oct Thu - Fri Dharampur
Paravartana of Patrank - 901

8 Oct - 10 Oct Sat - Mon Dharampur
Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra Rachnadin Celebrations

Arrive: Fri, 7 Oct after dinner
Depart: Mon, 10 Oct after lunch

Schedule
Sat, 8 Oct, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: Pravachan

Sun, 9 Oct, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: Pravachan
8:30 pm onwards: Raas Garba

Mon, 10 Oct, 2022
7:30 am: Venerating Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra through 142 khamasanas
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: Pravachan

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

11 Oct - 13 Oct Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Arrive: Mon, 10 Oct between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Fri, 14 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

11 Oct - 17 Oct Tue - Mon Dharampur
Paravartana of Patrank - 901

19 Oct - 26 Oct Wed - Wed Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Wed, 19 Oct - Fri, 21 Oct

Arrive: Tue, 18 Oct between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Sat, 22 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Sadguru Udghosh Thu, 20 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Pre-Registration not required

Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 7
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 2
Sun, 23 Oct - Wed, 26 Oct

Arrive: Sat, 22 Oct after dinner
Depart: Wed, 26 Oct after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
8 Nov - 13 Nov Tue - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 8 Nov - Fri, 11 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations Tue, 8 Nov - Wed, 9 Nov

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 8 Nov - Thu, 10 Nov

Arrive: Mon, 7 Nov between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Fri, 11 Nov (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Satsang Shibir - 8
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3
Sat, 12 Nov - Sun, 13 Nov

Arrive: Fri, 11 Nov after dinner
Depart: Sun, 13 Nov after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

18 Nov - 20 Nov Fri - Sun Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Arrive: Thu, 17 Nov between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Mon, 21 Nov (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

21 Dec - 1 Jan Wed - Sun Dharampur
Marathon Meditation Wed, 21 Dec - Fri, 23 Dec

Youth Festival Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast
Register

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav Wed, 28 Dec - Sun, 1 Jan

28 Dec - 30 Dec: Satsang Shibir - 9
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3
31 Dec - 1 Jan: Jinmandir First Anniversary Celebrations

Arrive: Tue, 27 Dec after dinner
Depart: Sun, 1 Jan after lunch

Registrations will start 2 months before the event

2023
6 Feb - 13 Feb Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 7 Feb - Fri, 10 Feb

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) on Love Tue, 7 Feb - Thu, 9 Feb

Satsang Shibir - 1 Sat, 11 Feb - Sun, 12 Feb

20 Mar - 3 Apr Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 21 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar

Satsang Shibir - 2 Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar

Sevak Retreat (By Invitation Only) Sat, 1 Apr - Sun, 2 Apr

24 Apr - 3 May Mon - Wed Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 25 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr

Satsang Shibir - 3 Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 2 May

15 May - 22 May Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 May - Fri, 19 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 16 May - Thu, 18 May

Satsang Shibir - 4 Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May

12 Jun - 19 Jun Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 13 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun

Satsang Shibir - 5 Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun

26 Jun - 3 Jul Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Gurupurnima Shibir Sat, 1 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul

28 Aug - 10 Sep Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 29 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug

16 Oct - 23 Oct Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 17 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 17 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct

Satsang Shibir - 8 Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct

30 Oct - 19 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov

Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 9
Sat, 11 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov

18 Dec - 1 Jan Mon - Mon Dharampur
Marathon Meditation Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec

Youth Festival Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav Wed, 27 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan

27 Dec - 30 Dec: Satsang Shibir - 10
31 Dec - 1 Jan: Jinmandir Second Anniversary Celebrations