Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Place & Date Programme
16 Jul - 19 Jul Tue - Fri Dharampur
Satsangs

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

27 Jul Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

10 Aug Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

13 Aug - 16 Aug Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

31 Aug - 7 Sep Sat - Sat Mumbai
Paryushan Mahaparva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut
Satsang Shibir - 10
Natak Samaysaar

Venue: Dome @ The National Sports Club of India (NSCI),
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Worli,
Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mumbai - 400018
(Directions)

21 Sep Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

23 Sep - 25 Sep Mon - Wed Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
19 Oct Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

26 Oct - 29 Oct Sat - Tue Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

5 Nov - 8 Nov Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

15 Nov Fri Mumbai
Pravachan
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

26 Nov - 29 Nov Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

14 Dec Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

17 Dec - 20 Dec Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

18 Jan Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

21 Jan - 24 Jan Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

8 Feb Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

18 Feb - 21 Feb Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

22 Mar Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

25 Mar - 28 Mar Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required