Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 12 Apr, 2024
Place & Date Programme
10 Apr - 14 Apr Wed - Sun Mumbai
Arriving in Mumbai on Wed, 10 April at 11:30 am

Pravachan
Sat, 13 Apr

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

15 Apr - 21 Apr Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 16 Apr - Thu, 18 Apr

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 15 Apr
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Thu, 18 Apr

Registrations will end on Sun, 14 Apr, 2024

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr
SRMD Yoga - Sound Healing Teacher's Training Course Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr
Shrimad Rajchandra Educational Institutes Student Retreat Wed, 17 Apr - Thu, 18 Apr

Satsang Shibir - 5
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 20 Apr - Sun, 21 Apr

Shibir starts at 10:00 am on Sat, 20 Apr
Shibir ends at 12:00 pm on Sun, 21 Apr

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

22 Apr Mon Jamnagar
Dharmayatra 22 Apr: Pravachan

Pravachan Details:
Mon, 22 Apr:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Vishwakarma Hall, Patel Colony Sheri No 12,
Gandhinagar Main Road, Jamnagar - 361008

Contact: Dhirubhai Shingala +91 9824226726
Jitubhai Mehta +91 9408248218
[email protected]

23 Apr - 25 Apr Tue - Thu Shivrajpur
Dharmayatra 23 - 25 Apr: Residential Retreat with devotees of Gujarat (By invitation only)

26 Apr - 27 Apr Fri - Sat Surendranagar
Dharmayatra 26 Apr: Pravachan
Pratishthas

Pravachan Details:
Fri, 26 Apr:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Pandit Dindayal Hall,
80 Feet Road, Near Omkar School, Surendranagar
(Directions)

Contact: Dharmendra Sanghvi +91 9227770000
[email protected]

28 Apr - 29 Apr Sun - Mon Rajkot
Dharmayatra 28 Apr: Pravachan
Pratishthas
29 Apr: Pravachan

Pravachan 1 Details:
Sun, 28 Apr:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Hemu Gadhavi Auditorium,
Rama Krishan Nagar, Tagore Road,
Rajkot - 360001
(Directions)

Pravachan 2 Details:
Mon, 29 Apr:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Venue: Shrimad Rajchandra Gyan Mandir,
Sitaram Pandit Marg, Near Akashwani,
Opp. Sardar Baug, Rajkot - 360001
(Directions)

Contact: Harshad Adani +91 9879510333
[email protected]

30 Apr - 7 May Tue - Tue Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Thu, 2 May - Sun, 5 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Spiritualtouch Retreat Thu, 2 May - Sun, 5 May

Arrive: Wed, 1 May by night
Depart: Mon, 6 May after breakfast

10 May - 12 May Fri - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 11 May

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

13 May - 19 May Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 14 May - Fri, 17 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 14 May - Thu, 16 May

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 13 May
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Thu, 16 May

Registrations will end on Sun, 12 May, 2024

Satsang Shibir - 6
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 18 May - Sun, 19 May

Shibir starts at 10:00 am on Sat, 18 May
Shibir ends at 12:00 pm on Sun, 19 May

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

20 May - 23 May Mon - Thu Mumbai
Group Meetings

24 May - 27 May Fri - Mon Kolkata
Dharmayatra

28 May - 3 Jun Tue - Mon Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Mon, 27 May

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Sun, 26 May
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Mon, 27 May.

Registrations will end on Sat, 25 May, 2024

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 28 May - Fri, 31 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Satsang Shibir - 7
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 1 Jun - Sun, 2 Jun

4 Jun - 9 Jun Tue - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 8 Jun

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

10 Jun - 16 Jun Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 2

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
17 Jun - 18 Jun Mon - Tue Leicester
Dharmayatra

19 Jun - 23 Jun Wed - Sun London
Dharmayatra

24 Jun Mon -
Fly

25 Jun - 30 Jun Tue - Sun Toronto
Dharmayatra

1 Jul - 2 Jul Mon - Tue Winnipeg
Dharmayatra

3 Jul - 4 Jul Wed - Thu Seattle
Dharmayatra

5 Jul - 7 Jul Fri - Sun Chicago
Dharmayatra

8 Jul - 14 Jul Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 13 Jul

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

15 Jul - 25 Jul Mon - Thu Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Cultivating Gratitude Tue, 16 Jul - Thu, 18 Jul

Satsang Shibir - 8
Natak Samaysaar
Gurupurnima Celebrations
Sat, 20 Jul - Sun, 21 Jul

26 Jul - 28 Jul Fri - Sun Bangkok
Dharmayatra

29 Jul - 31 Jul Mon - Wed Philippines
Dharmayatra

1 Aug - 4 Aug Thu - Sun Singapore
Dharmayatra

5 Aug - 11 Aug Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 6 Aug - Sun, 11 Aug

Pravachan Sat, 10 Aug

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

12 Aug - 27 Aug Mon - Tue Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 13 Aug - Fri, 16 Aug

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger Tue, 13 Aug - Thu, 15 Aug

Satsang Shibir - 9
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 17 Aug - Sun, 18 Aug

Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 3 Mon, 19 Aug - Sun, 25 Aug

SRMD Yoga - Wellness Retreat Fri, 23 Aug - Sun, 25 Aug
28 Aug - 10 Sep Wed - Tue Mumbai
Paryushan Mahaparva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut
Satsang Shibir - 10
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 31 Aug - Sat, 7 Sep

Parna Sun, 8 Sep

24 Sep - 29 Sep Tue - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan
Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations
Atmarpit Diksha
Thu, 26 Sep

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

30 Sep - 6 Oct Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 1 Oct - Fri, 4 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 1 Oct - Thu, 3 Oct

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 1 Oct - Fri, 4 Oct
Satsang Shibir - 11
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 5 Oct - Sun, 6 Oct

11 Oct - 13 Oct Fri - Sun Melbourne
Dharmayatra

14 Oct - 15 Oct Mon - Tue Adelaide
Dharmayatra

16 Oct - 20 Oct Wed - Sun Sydney
Dharmayatra

21 Oct - 27 Oct Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 26 Oct

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

28 Oct - 10 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 12 (Diwali)
Natak Samaysaar
Wed, 30 Oct - Sat, 2 Nov

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 5 Nov - Fri, 8 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 5 Nov - Thu, 7 Nov

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 5 Nov - Sat, 9 Nov
11 Nov - 17 Nov Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Mon, 11 Nov - Sat, 16 Nov

Pravachan
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations
Fri, 15 Nov

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

18 Nov - 24 Nov Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 4

25 Nov - 29 Nov Mon - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 26 Nov - Fri, 29 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

30 Nov - 1 Dec Sat - Sun -
Group Shibir

2 Dec - 4 Dec Mon - Wed Vadodara
Dharmayatra

5 Dec - 8 Dec Thu - Sun Ahmedabad
Dharmayatra

9 Dec - 15 Dec Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 10 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

Pravachan Sat, 14 Dec

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

16 Dec - 31 Dec Mon - Tue Dharampur
SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Mon, 16 Dec - Fri, 20 Dec
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 17 Dec - Fri, 20 Dec

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Global Youth Festival Sat, 21 Dec - Mon, 23 Dec

Meditation Retreat Tue, 24 Dec - Thu, 26 Dec

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
Satsang Shibir - 13
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 28 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec