Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 21 Sep, 2022
Place & Date Programme
26 Sep Mon Mumbai
Pravachan
Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations
Atmarpit Diksha

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pujya Gurudevshri has been diagnosed with multiple fractures in His left foot due to the injury on Sat, 17 September. This has been very painful and He is unable even to stand without support. The doctors have advised immobilisation of the foot and rest.

In spite of this, the compassionate Sadguru was willing to continue with the upcoming Oceania – Singapore dharmayatra. However, to facilitate His recovery, the President of Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur (Australia) and the President of Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur (Singapore) were very firm in their decision to postpone it. Hence, the dharmayatra will now be held from 20 February 2023 to 12 March 2023.

Pujya Gurudevshri revels in a state that is beyond the body, however the health of His body is of utmost importance to us. We pray for His speedy recovery.
19 Oct - 21 Oct Wed - Fri Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Tue, 18 Oct between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Sat, 22 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

23 Oct - 26 Oct Sun - Wed Dharampur
Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 7
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 2

Reach: Sat, 22 Oct after dinner
Leave: Wed, 26 Oct after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
2 Nov - 6 Nov Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings

5 Nov Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

8 Nov - 11 Nov Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

8 Nov - 9 Nov Tue - Wed Dharampur
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

8 Nov - 10 Nov Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Mon, 7 Nov between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Fri, 11 Nov (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

12 Nov - 13 Nov Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 8
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3

Reach: Fri, 11 Nov after dinner
Leave: Sun, 13 Nov after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

17 Nov - 20 Nov Thu - Sun Nairobi
Dharmayatra 17 Nov: Retreat with Kenya devotees (Satsang, Meditation and Yoga)
18 Nov: Pravachan
19 Nov: Pravachan
2 Pratishthas
20 Nov: Opening of
Shrimad Rajchandra Jain Upashray
Shrimad Rajchandra Ayambil Shala
Shrimad Rajchandra Love & Care Gastroenterology Clinic

3 Dec Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

14 Dec - 18 Dec Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings

16 Dec Fri Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

21 Dec - 23 Dec Wed - Fri Dharampur
Marathon Meditation

24 Dec - 27 Dec Sat - Tue Dharampur
Youth Festival

Reach: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Leave: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Spiritualtouch Retreat

Reach: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Leave: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

28 Dec - 1 Jan Wed - Sun Dharampur
Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
Satsang Shibir - 9
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3

Reach: Tue, 27 Dec after dinner
Leave: Sun, 1 Jan after lunch

Registrations will start 2 months before the event

20 Feb - 12 Mar Mon - Sun
Oceania - Singapore Dharmayatra 2023