Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 16 Jun, 2024
Place & Date Programme
10 Jun - 16 Jun Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 2

17 Jun - 18 Jun Mon - Tue Leicester
Dharmayatra 18 Jun: Pravachan
Pratishthas

Pravachan Details:
Tue, 18 Jun:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Athena, Queen Street Leicester LE1 1QD
(Directions)

Swamivatsalya dinner has been arranged from 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm.

Contact: Dipesh Mehta +44-7899-792-060
[email protected]

For more details, please visit events.srmd.org/leicester

19 Jun - 23 Jun Wed - Sun London
Dharmayatra 19 Jun: Atmarpit Mehendi Ceremony (by invitation only)
20 Jun: Pravachan
Pratishthas
21 Jun: Pravachan
22 Jun: Pravachan
Pratishthas
23 Jun: Pravachan and Atmarpit Diksha

Pravachan Details:
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Jun:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pravachan and Atmarpit Diksha:
Sun, 23 Jun:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Venue: Byron Hall, Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Ave, Harrow HA3 5BD, London
(Directions)


Swamivatsalya dinner has been arranged from 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm on Thursday, Friday & Saturday.
Sunday lunch will follow the programme.

Contact: Mayur Mehta +44-7835-237-325
[email protected]

For more details, please visit london.srmd.org/20years

24 Jun Mon -
Fly

25 Jun - 30 Jun Tue - Sun Toronto
Dharmayatra 26 - 28 Jun: Residential Retreat with Canada devotees (Satsang, Meditation and Yoga)
29 - 30 Jun: Pravachan

Pravachan Details:
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Jun:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Venue: Jain Society of Toronto,
441 Ellesmere Road, Scarborough,
ON M1R 4E5
(Directions)

Swamivatsalya lunch has been arranged from 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm.

Contact: Mukesh Shanghavi +1-416-990-8216
[email protected]

4 Jul - 7 Jul Thu - Sun Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram USA
Bhoomi Pujan
Siddhachakra Pujan
Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra Pujan
Satsang, Bhakti, Meditation and Yoga

8 Jul - 14 Jul Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 13 Jul

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

15 Jul - 25 Jul Mon - Thu Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Cultivating Gratitude Tue, 16 Jul - Thu, 18 Jul

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 15 Jul
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Thu, 18 Jul

Registrations will end on Sun, 14 Jul, 2024

SRMD Yoga - Wellness Retreat Tue, 16 Jul - Thu, 18 Jul
Satsang Shibir - 8
Natak Samaysaar
Gurupurnima Shibir
Sat, 20 Jul - Sun, 21 Jul

Shibir starts at 10:00 am on Sat, 20 Jul
Shibir ends at 6:00 pm on Sun, 21 Jul

26 Jul - 28 Jul Fri - Sun Bangkok
Dharmayatra

29 Jul - 31 Jul Mon - Wed Philippines
Inauguration of village adopted by SRLC (By invitation only)

1 Aug - 4 Aug Thu - Sun Singapore
Residential Retreat with Far East Asia devotees (Satsang, Meditation and Yoga)
5 Aug - 10 Aug Mon - Sat Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 10 Aug

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

12 Aug - 27 Aug Mon - Tue Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 13 Aug - Fri, 16 Aug

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger Tue, 13 Aug - Thu, 15 Aug

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 13 Aug - Fri, 16 Aug
SRMD Yoga - Wellness Retreat Tue, 13 Aug - Thu, 15 Aug
Satsang Shibir - 9
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 17 Aug - Sun, 18 Aug

Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 3 Mon, 19 Aug - Sun, 25 Aug

28 Aug - 8 Sep Wed - Sun Mumbai
Paryushan Mahaparva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut
Satsang Shibir - 10
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 31 Aug - Sat, 7 Sep

Parna Sun, 8 Sep

9 Sep - 15 Sep Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 4

16 Sep - 22 Sep Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 17 Sep - Sun, 22 Sep

Pravachan Sat, 21 Sep

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

23 Sep - 29 Sep Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Mon, 23 Sep - Thu, 26 Sep

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pre-Registration not required

Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations
Special Programmes
Satsang Shibir - 11
Natak Samaysaar
Thu, 26 Sep - Sun, 29 Sep

DateMorningAfternoonNight
Thu, 26 Sep--Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations

Atmarpit Diksha
Fri, 27 SepGrand PujanPravachan 1Bhakti
Sat, 28 SepPravachan 2Pravachan 3Cultural Dedications
Sun, 29 SepPravachan 4--

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
30 Sep - 2 Oct Mon - Wed Perth
Dharmayatra

3 Oct - 6 Oct Thu - Sun Melbourne
Dharmayatra

9 Oct - 13 Oct Wed - Sun Sydney
Dharmayatra

16 Oct - 20 Oct Wed - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 19 Oct

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

21 Oct - 10 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Sat, 26 Oct - Tue, 29 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Sat, 26 Oct - Mon, 28 Oct

Satsang Shibir - 12 (Diwali)
Natak Samaysaar
Wed, 30 Oct - Sat, 2 Nov

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 5 Nov - Fri, 8 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 5 Nov - Thu, 7 Nov

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 5 Nov - Fri, 8 Nov
11 Nov - 15 Nov Mon - Fri Mumbai
Group Meetings Mon, 11 Nov - Thu, 14 Nov

Pravachan
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations
Fri, 15 Nov

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

16 Nov - 20 Nov Sat - Wed -
Hridayarpit - Sarvarpit Group Retreat

25 Nov - 1 Dec Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 26 Nov - Fri, 29 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

2 Dec - 4 Dec Mon - Wed Vadodara
Dharmayatra

5 Dec - 8 Dec Thu - Sun Ahmedabad
Dharmayatra

9 Dec - 15 Dec Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 10 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

Pravachan Sat, 14 Dec

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

16 Dec - 31 Dec Mon - Tue Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 17 Dec - Fri, 20 Dec

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Global Youth Festival Sat, 21 Dec - Mon, 23 Dec

Spiritualtouch Retreat Tue, 24 Dec - Thu, 26 Dec

Meditation Retreat Tue, 24 Dec - Thu, 26 Dec

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
Satsang Shibir - 13
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 28 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec

1 Jan - 14 Jan Wed - Tue Dharampur
Mega Multi-speciality Medical Camp Wed, 1 Jan - Sun, 5 Jan

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Wed, 1 Jan - Tue, 7 Jan
15 Jan - 19 Jan Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 15 Jan - Sun, 19 Jan

Pravachan Sat, 18 Jan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

20 Jan - 26 Jan Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 21 Jan - Fri, 24 Jan

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 21 Jan - Thu, 23 Jan

Satsang Shibir - 14
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 25 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan

3 Feb - 9 Feb Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 4 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

Pravachan Sat, 8 Feb

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

10 Feb - 16 Feb Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 1

17 Feb - 23 Feb Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 18 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) on Love Tue, 18 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

Satsang Shibir - 15
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 22 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

17 Mar - 23 Mar Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 18 Mar - Sun, 23 Mar

Pravachan Sat, 22 Mar

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

24 Mar - 30 Mar Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 25 Mar - Fri, 28 Mar

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 25 Mar - Thu, 27 Mar

Satsang Shibir - 16
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 29 Mar - Sun, 30 Mar