Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2022
Place & Date Programme
Pujya Gurudevshri has been diagnosed with multiple fractures in His left foot due to the injury on Sat, 17 September. This has been very painful and He is unable even to stand without support. The doctors have advised immobilisation of the foot and rest.

In spite of this, the compassionate Sadguru was willing to continue with the upcoming Oceania – Singapore dharmayatra. However, to facilitate His recovery, the President of Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur (Australia) and the President of Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur (Singapore) were very firm in their decision to postpone it. Hence, the dharmayatra will now be held from 20 February 2023 to 12 March 2023.

Pujya Gurudevshri revels in a state that is beyond the body, however the health of His body is of utmost importance to us. We pray for His speedy recovery.
15 Oct Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

19 Oct - 26 Oct Wed - Wed Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Wed, 19 Oct - Fri, 21 Oct

Arrive: Tue, 18 Oct between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Sat, 22 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Sadguru Udghosh Thu, 20 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Pre-Registration not required

Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 7
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 2
Sun, 23 Oct - Wed, 26 Oct

Arrive: Sat, 22 Oct after dinner
Depart: Wed, 26 Oct after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
2 Nov - 6 Nov Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 2 Nov - Sun, 6 Nov

Pravachan Sat, 5 Nov

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

8 Nov - 13 Nov Tue - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 8 Nov - Fri, 11 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations Tue, 8 Nov - Wed, 9 Nov

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 8 Nov - Thu, 10 Nov

Arrive: Mon, 7 Nov between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Fri, 11 Nov (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Satsang Shibir - 8
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3
Sat, 12 Nov - Sun, 13 Nov

Arrive: Fri, 11 Nov after dinner
Depart: Sun, 13 Nov after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

17 Nov - 20 Nov Thu - Sun Nairobi
Dharmayatra 17 Nov: Retreat with Kenya devotees (Satsang, Meditation and Yoga)
18 Nov: Pravachan
19 Nov: Pravachan
2 Pratishthas
20 Nov: Opening of
Shrimad Rajchandra Jain Upashray
Shrimad Rajchandra Ayambil Shala
Shrimad Rajchandra Love & Care Gastroenterology Clinic

3 Dec Sat Mumbai
Pravachan

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

14 Dec - 18 Dec Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 14 Dec - Sun, 18 Dec

Pravachan Fri, 16 Dec

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

21 Dec - 1 Jan Wed - Sun Dharampur
Marathon Meditation Wed, 21 Dec - Fri, 23 Dec

Youth Festival Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast
Register

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav Wed, 28 Dec - Sun, 1 Jan

28 Dec - 30 Dec: Satsang Shibir - 9
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3
31 Dec - 1 Jan: Jinmandir First Anniversary Celebrations

Arrive: Tue, 27 Dec after dinner
Depart: Sun, 1 Jan after lunch

Registrations will start 2 months before the event

2023
4 Feb - 5 Feb Sat - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 4 Feb

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

6 Feb - 13 Feb Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 7 Feb - Fri, 10 Feb

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) on Love Tue, 7 Feb - Thu, 9 Feb

Satsang Shibir - 1 Sat, 11 Feb - Sun, 12 Feb

14 Feb - 18 Feb Tue - Sat Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 14 Feb - Fri, 17 Feb

Pravachan Sat, 18 Feb

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

19 Feb - 12 Mar Sun - Sun
Oceania - Singapore Dharmayatra
Tasmania
(By Invitation Only)
Sun, 19 Feb - Wed, 22 Feb

Auckland Thu, 23 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb

Sydney Mon, 27 Feb - Sun, 5 Mar

Perth Mon, 6 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar

Singapore Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar

13 Mar - 19 Mar Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 15 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar

Pravachan Sat, 18 Mar

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

20 Mar - 3 Apr Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 21 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar

Satsang Shibir - 2 Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar

Sevak Retreat (By Invitation Only) Sat, 1 Apr - Sun, 2 Apr

4 Apr - 8 Apr Tue - Sat Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 4 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr

Pravachan Sat, 8 Apr

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

9 Apr - 19 Apr Sun - Wed
Gujarat Dharmayatra

20 Apr - 23 Apr Thu - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 22 Apr

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

24 Apr - 3 May Mon - Wed Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 25 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr

Satsang Shibir - 3 Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 2 May

4 May - 7 May Thu - Sun
Kolkata Dharmayatra

8 May - 14 May Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 13 May

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

15 May - 22 May Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 May - Fri, 19 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 16 May - Thu, 18 May

Satsang Shibir - 4 Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May

23 May - 28 May Tue - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 24 May - Sun, 28 May

Pravachan Sat, 27 May

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

29 May - 4 Jun Mon - Sun
Middle East Dharmayatra

5 Jun - 11 Jun Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 10 Jun

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

12 Jun - 19 Jun Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 13 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun

Satsang Shibir - 5 Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun

20 Jun - 25 Jun Tue - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 21 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun

Pravachan Sat, 24 Jun

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

26 Jun - 3 Jul Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Gurupurnima Shibir Sat, 1 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul

4 Jul - 9 Jul Tue - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 5 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul

Pravachan Sat, 8 Jul

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

17 Jul - 21 Aug Mon - Mon
USA - Canada Dharmayatra
Paryushan Celebrations from Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug

26 Aug - 27 Aug Sat - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 26 Aug

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

28 Aug - 10 Sep Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 29 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug

11 Sep - 28 Sep Mon - Thu Mumbai
Paryushan Mahaparva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut
Satsang Shibir - 7
Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep

Parna Wed, 20 Sep

Pravachan
Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations
Atmarpit Diksha
Tue, 26 Sep

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

29 Sep - 8 Oct Fri - Sun
UK Dharmayatra

14 Oct - 15 Oct Sat - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 14 Oct

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

16 Oct - 23 Oct Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 17 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 17 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct

Satsang Shibir - 8 Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct

24 Oct - 29 Oct Tue - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 25 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct

Pravachan Sat, 28 Oct

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

30 Oct - 19 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov

Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 9
Sat, 11 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov

20 Nov - 27 Nov Mon - Mon Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov

Pravachan
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations
Mon, 27 Nov

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

28 Nov - 3 Dec Tue - Sun
South India Dharmayatra

11 Dec - 17 Dec Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Wed, 13 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec

Pravachan Sat, 16 Dec

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

18 Dec - 1 Jan Mon - Mon Dharampur
Marathon Meditation Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec

Youth Festival Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav Wed, 27 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan

27 Dec - 30 Dec: Satsang Shibir - 10
31 Dec - 1 Jan: Jinmandir Second Anniversary Celebrations