Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 13 Jul, 2024
Place & Date Programme
20 Jul - 21 Jul Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 8
Natak Samaysaar
Gurupurnima Shibir

Shibir starts at 10:00 am on Sat, 20 Jul
Shibir ends at 6:00 pm on Sun, 21 Jul

17 Aug - 18 Aug Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 9
Natak Samaysaar

Shibir starts at 10:00 am on Sat, 17 Aug
Shibir ends at 12:00 pm on Sun, 18 Aug

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

31 Aug - 7 Sep Sat - Sat Mumbai
Paryushan Mahaparva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut
Satsang Shibir - 10
Natak Samaysaar

Venue: Dome @ The National Sports Club of India (NSCI),
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Worli,
Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mumbai - 400018
(Directions)

26 Sep - 29 Sep Thu - Sun Dharampur
Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations
Special Programmes
Satsang Shibir - 11
Natak Samaysaar

DateMorningAfternoonNight
Thu, 26 Sep--Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations

Atmarpit Diksha
Fri, 27 SepGrand PujanPravachan 1Bhakti
Sat, 28 SepPravachan 2Pravachan 3Cultural Dedications
Sun, 29 SepPravachan 4--

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
30 Oct - 2 Nov Wed - Sat Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 12 (Diwali)
Natak Samaysaar

28 Dec - 31 Dec Sat - Tue Dharampur
Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
Satsang Shibir - 13
Natak Samaysaar

25 Jan - 26 Jan Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 14
Natak Samaysaar

22 Feb - 23 Feb Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 15
Natak Samaysaar

29 Mar - 30 Mar Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 16
Natak Samaysaar