Home Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram Dharampur Opening – Phase 2

Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra Sava Shatabdi Mahotsav and Diwali 2021

Dussehra Weekend

Fri, 15th Oct – Sun, 17th Oct


Reach: Fri, 15th Oct at Dinner
Leave: Sun, 17th Oct post Lunch


Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra Sava Shatabdi Mahotsav

Celebrating 125 Years of the Epic Masterpiece

Thu, 21st Oct – Sat, 23rd Oct


Reach: Wed, 20th Oct post Dinner
Leave: Sun, 24th Oct post Breakfast
(If selected, one can reach as early as Mon, 18th Oct and stay post event till Wed, 27th Oct)


Diwali Shibir 2021

Tue, 2nd Nov – Fri, 5th Nov


Reach: Mon, 1st Nov post Dinner
Leave: Fri, 5th Nov post Lunch
(If selected, one can reach as early as Fri, 29th Oct and stay post event till Sun, 7th Nov)


Registration closed for all Phase 2 events.

#SadguruWhispers The Ashram is not strong by its funds or buildings, but by the hearts of devotees venerating & living the virtues of Lord Mahavira.