Home Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram Dharampur Opening

Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram
Dharampur Opening

In order to accommodate seekers, while maintaining the safety of our sacred spiritual home, Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram Dharampur is opening its doors through 3 Phases.

Phase 1: Mon, 4 Oct – Thurs, 14 Oct
Mumukshus with units in Sadguru Prerna may come to the South Zone.

Phase 2: Fri, 15 Oct (Dussehra) – Sun, 7 Nov (Diwali)
North Zone and South Zone of the Ashram will be open for all mumukshus.

Dussehra Weekend:
Fri, 15th Oct – Sun, 17th Oct

Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra Sava Shatabdi Mahotsav:
Thu, 21st Oct – Sat, 23rd Oct

Diwali Shibir 2021:
Tue, 2nd Nov – Fri, 5th Nov

Registration closed for all Phase 2 events.

Phase 3: Details will be shared later.

#SadguruWhispers The Ashram is not strong by its funds or buildings, but by the hearts of devotees venerating & living the virtues of Lord Mahavira.