Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 21 Sep, 2022
Place & Date Programme
29 Sep - 1 Oct Thu - Sat Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Wed, 28 Sep between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Sun, 2 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

29 Sep - 7 Oct Thu - Fri Dharampur
Paravartana of Patrank - 901

8 Oct - 10 Oct Sat - Mon Dharampur
Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra Rachnadin Celebrations

Reach: Fri, 7 Oct after dinner
Leave: Mon, 10 Oct after lunch

Schedule
Sat, 8 Oct, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: Pravachan

Sun, 9 Oct, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: Pravachan
8:30 pm onwards: Raas Garba

Mon, 10 Oct, 2022
7:30 am: Venerating Shri Atmasiddhi Shastra through 142 khamasanas
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: Pravachan

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

11 Oct - 13 Oct Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Mon, 10 Oct between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Fri, 14 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

11 Oct - 17 Oct Tue - Mon Dharampur
Paravartana of Patrank - 901

19 Oct - 21 Oct Wed - Fri Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Tue, 18 Oct between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Sat, 22 Oct (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

23 Oct - 26 Oct Sun - Wed Dharampur
Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 7
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 2

Reach: Sat, 22 Oct after dinner
Leave: Wed, 26 Oct after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
8 Nov - 11 Nov Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

8 Nov - 9 Nov Tue - Wed Dharampur
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

8 Nov - 10 Nov Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Mon, 7 Nov between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Fri, 11 Nov (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

12 Nov - 13 Nov Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 8
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3

Reach: Fri, 11 Nov after dinner
Leave: Sun, 13 Nov after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

18 Nov - 20 Nov Fri - Sun Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Thu, 17 Nov between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Mon, 21 Nov (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

21 Dec - 23 Dec Wed - Fri Dharampur
Marathon Meditation

24 Dec - 27 Dec Sat - Tue Dharampur
Youth Festival

Reach: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Leave: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Spiritualtouch Retreat

Reach: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Leave: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

28 Dec - 1 Jan Wed - Sun Dharampur
Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
Satsang Shibir - 9
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3

Reach: Tue, 27 Dec after dinner
Leave: Sun, 1 Jan after lunch

Registrations will start 2 months before the event