Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 20 Feb, 2024
Place & Date Programme
15 Feb - 20 Feb Thu - Tue Dubai
Dharmayatra

Pravachan Details:
Sat, 17 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Pravachan Venue: InterContinental,
Dubai Festival City,
Al Ras Ballroom,
Dubai, UAE
(Directions)

Contact: Parag Ashar +97150-4505602
[email protected]

Swamivatsalya (Lunch) has been arranged from 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm on both days after the pravachan.

21 Feb - 25 Feb Wed - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb

Pravachan Sat, 24 Feb

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

26 Feb - 3 Mar Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 27 Feb - Fri, 1 Mar

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 27 Feb - Fri, 1 Mar
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti Wed, 28 Feb

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Tue, 27 Feb.
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Wed, 28 Feb

Registrations will end on Mon, 26 Feb, 2024

Satsang Shibir - 4
Natak Samaysaar
Celebrating 30 years of the Mission
Sat, 2 Mar - Sun, 3 Mar

Shibir starts at 10:00 am on Sat, 2 Mar
Shibir ends at 12:00 pm on Sun, 3 Mar

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

4 Mar - 10 Mar Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 5 Mar - Sun, 10 Mar

Pravachan Sat, 9 Mar

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Other than being a part of the Dharmayatra in your own city, devotees residing on-

  • East coast can come to any city on the east coast only.
  • West coast can come to any city on the west coast only.
  • Mid-West and Texas can join the program at any city in Texas only.

All the mumukshus residing across the USA & Canada are welcome to be a part of the Holi Shibir in Phoenix.

11 Mar - 13 Mar Mon - Wed Houston
Dharmayatra

Pravachan Details:
Wed, 13 Mar:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue: Gujarati Samaj Hall (GSH) Event Center,
9550 West Bellfort Avenue,
Houston, TX-77031
(Directions)

Swamivatsalya dinner has been arranged from 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm.
Kindly RSVP at https://www.srmd.org/Houston2024

Contact: Kanan Shah +1-832-648-9871
Paulomi Desai +1-832-217-6226
[email protected]

14 Mar - 15 Mar Thu - Fri Austin
Dharmayatra

16 Mar - 18 Mar Sat - Mon Dallas
Dharmayatra

Pravachan Details:
Sat, 16 Mar:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue: Jain Society of North Texas,
11321 Webb Chapel Rd,
Dallas, TX 75229
(Directions)

Swamivatsalya dinner has been arranged from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm.

Contact: Samir Shah +1-214-755-4549
[email protected]

19 Mar - 22 Mar Tue - Fri Los Angeles
Dharmayatra

Pravachan Details:
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Mar:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue: Jain Center of Southern California,
8072 Commonwealth Ave. Buena Park,
CA 90621
(Directions)

Contact: Dilip Parekh +1-310-721-5947
[email protected]

23 Mar - 24 Mar Sat - Sun Sacramento
Dharmayatra

Pravachan Details:
Sat, 23 Mar:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue: 10375 Old Placerville Road,
Sacramento, CA 95827
(Directions)

Swamivatsalya dinner has been arranged from 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm.

Contact: Bhavnesh Jasani +1-916-934-9586
[email protected]

28 Mar - 31 Mar Thu - Sun Phoenix
Holi Celebrations
1 Apr - 3 Apr Mon - Wed New York
Dharmayatra

4 Apr - 7 Apr Thu - Sun New Jersey
Dharmayatra

Pravachan Details:
Fri, 5 Apr:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue: Jain Center of New Jersey,
111 Cedar Grove Ln,
Somerset, NJ 08873
(Directions)

Swamivatsalya dinner has been arranged from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm.

Contact: Snehal Shah +1-856-912-6200
[email protected]

8 Apr - 14 Apr Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 13 Apr

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

15 Apr - 21 Apr Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 16 Apr - Thu, 18 Apr

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr
SRMD Yoga - Sound Healing Teacher's Training Course Tue, 16 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr
Satsang Shibir - 5
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 20 Apr - Sun, 21 Apr

23 Apr - 24 Apr Tue - Wed Jamnagar
Dharmayatra

25 Apr - 26 Apr Thu - Fri Surendranagar
Dharmayatra

27 Apr - 30 Apr Sat - Tue Rajkot
Dharmayatra

1 May - 5 May Wed - Sun Dharampur
Spiritualtouch Retreat Thu, 2 May - Sun, 5 May

6 May - 12 May Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 7 May - Sun, 12 May

Pravachan Sat, 11 May

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

13 May - 20 May Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 14 May - Fri, 17 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 14 May - Thu, 16 May

Satsang Shibir - 6
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 18 May - Sun, 19 May

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
23 May - 26 May Thu - Sun Kolkata
Dharmayatra

27 May - 3 Jun Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 28 May - Fri, 31 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Satsang Shibir - 7
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 1 Jun - Sun, 2 Jun

4 Jun - 9 Jun Tue - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 8 Jun

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

10 Jun - 16 Jun Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 2

17 Jun - 18 Jun Mon - Tue Leicester
Dharmayatra

19 Jun - 23 Jun Wed - Sun London
Dharmayatra

24 Jun Mon -
Fly

25 Jun - 30 Jun Tue - Sun Toronto
Dharmayatra

1 Jul - 2 Jul Mon - Tue Winnipeg
Dharmayatra

3 Jul - 4 Jul Wed - Thu Seattle
Dharmayatra

5 Jul - 7 Jul Fri - Sun Chicago
Dharmayatra

8 Jul - 14 Jul Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 13 Jul

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

15 Jul - 25 Jul Mon - Thu Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Cultivating Gratitude Tue, 16 Jul - Thu, 18 Jul

Satsang Shibir - 8
Natak Samaysaar
Gurupurnima Celebrations
Sat, 20 Jul - Sun, 21 Jul

26 Jul - 28 Jul Fri - Sun Bangkok
Dharmayatra

29 Jul - 31 Jul Mon - Wed Philippines
Dharmayatra

1 Aug - 4 Aug Thu - Sun Singapore
Dharmayatra

5 Aug - 11 Aug Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 6 Aug - Sun, 11 Aug

Pravachan Sat, 10 Aug

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

12 Aug - 27 Aug Mon - Tue Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 13 Aug - Fri, 16 Aug

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger Tue, 13 Aug - Thu, 15 Aug

Satsang Shibir - 9
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 17 Aug - Sun, 18 Aug

Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 3 Mon, 19 Aug - Sun, 25 Aug

SRMD Yoga - Wellness Retreat Fri, 23 Aug - Sun, 25 Aug
28 Aug - 10 Sep Wed - Tue Mumbai
Paryushan Mahaparva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut
Satsang Shibir - 10
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 31 Aug - Sat, 7 Sep

Parna Sun, 8 Sep

24 Sep - 29 Sep Tue - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan
Pujya Gurudevshri's Birthday Celebrations
Atmarpit Diksha
Thu, 26 Sep

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

30 Sep - 6 Oct Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 1 Oct - Fri, 4 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 1 Oct - Thu, 3 Oct

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 1 Oct - Fri, 4 Oct
Satsang Shibir - 11
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 5 Oct - Sun, 6 Oct

11 Oct - 13 Oct Fri - Sun Melbourne
Dharmayatra

14 Oct - 15 Oct Mon - Tue Adelaide
Dharmayatra

16 Oct - 20 Oct Wed - Sun Sydney
Dharmayatra

21 Oct - 27 Oct Mon - Sun Mumbai
Pravachan Sat, 26 Oct

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

28 Oct - 10 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 12 (Diwali)
Natak Samaysaar
Wed, 30 Oct - Sat, 2 Nov

Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 5 Nov - Fri, 8 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 5 Nov - Thu, 7 Nov

SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Tue, 5 Nov - Sat, 9 Nov
11 Nov - 17 Nov Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Mon, 11 Nov - Sat, 16 Nov

Pravachan
Param Krupalu Dev's Birth Anniversary Celebrations
Fri, 15 Nov

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

18 Nov - 24 Nov Mon - Sun
Pujya Gurudevshri in Retreat - 4

25 Nov - 29 Nov Mon - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 26 Nov - Fri, 29 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

30 Nov - 1 Dec Sat - Sun -
Group Shibir

2 Dec - 4 Dec Mon - Wed Vadodara
Dharmayatra

5 Dec - 8 Dec Thu - Sun Ahmedabad
Dharmayatra

9 Dec - 15 Dec Mon - Sun Mumbai
Group Meetings Tue, 10 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

Pravachan Sat, 14 Dec

Venue: Yogi Sabhagruh,
Shree Swaminarayan Temple,
Opp. Dadar Central Railway Station,
Dadar (E), Mumbai - 400014.
(Directions)

Timings: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

16 Dec - 31 Dec Mon - Tue Dharampur
SRMD Yoga - Hybrid Teacher's Training Course Mon, 16 Dec - Fri, 20 Dec
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 17 Dec - Fri, 20 Dec

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Global Youth Festival Sat, 21 Dec - Mon, 23 Dec

Meditation Retreat Tue, 24 Dec - Thu, 26 Dec

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
Satsang Shibir - 13
Natak Samaysaar
Sat, 28 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec